• Text size: Standard text size Large text size Extra-large text size
  • RSS

Lancashire Constabulary

Useful Links

Lancashire Constabulary relies on the help and support of our partner agencies, to find out more about our partners click below...

British Transport Police (BTP) - http://www.btp.police.uk/

Crimestoppers - www.crimestoppers-uk.org

Crown Prosecution Service (CPS) - www.cps.gov.uk

Highways Agency - www.highways.gov.uk

Lancashire Partnership Against Crime (LANPAC) - www.lanpac.co.uk

Lancashire Resilience Forum - www.lancsresilience.org.uk/

National Neighbourhood Watch Association - www.neighbourhoodwatch.net/

Safer Lancashire - www.saferlancashire.co.uk/

Missing People - www.missingpeople.org.uk/

Victim Support - www.victimsupport.org/

Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service - www.lancsfirerescue.org.uk/

North West Ambulance Service - www.nwas.nhs.uk/

50+ Partnership - http://bwd50plus.org.uk/

Council websites

Lancashire County Council - www.lancashire.gov.uk/

Burnley Borough Council - www.burnley.gov.uk/
Chorley Borough Council - www.chorley.gov.uk/
Fylde Borough Council - www.fylde.gov.uk/
Hyndburn Borough Council - www.hyndburnbc.gov.uk/
Lancaster City Council - www.lancaster.gov.uk/
Pendle Borough Council - www.pendle.gov.uk/
Preston City Council - www.preston.gov.uk/
Ribble Valley Borough Council - www.ribblevalley.gov.uk/
Rossendale District Council - www.rossendale.gov.uk/
South Ribble Borough Council - www.southribble.gov.uk/
West Lancashire Borough Council - www.westlancs.gov.uk/
Wyre Borough Council - www.wyrebc.gov.uk/
Morecambe Town Council - http://morecambe.gov.uk/
Blackpool Council - www.blackpool.gov.uk/
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council - www.blackburn.gov.uk/


Lancashire Constabulary does not accept any responsibility for information contained in other web sites to which this site links. Linking to any of these other web sites is, therefore at the users own risk

Police and Communities Together