Your area

Local policing is at the very heart of what we do – we want Lancashire to be a better place to live, work and play.

We operate across three ‘divisions’ – East, West and South. Each of these divisions has a number of local policing teams which are each managed by an Inspector.

Choose your area below to find out who’s in your local policing team and how to contact them, where your nearest police stations are and what’s going on in your area.

Hover over one of the highlighted police sub divisions and click to select.

East Division

Blackburn with Darwen, Ribble Valley, Pendle, Rossendale, Hyndburn, Burnley

West Division

Blackpool, Fylde, Wyre, Lancaster and Morecambe

South Division

Preston, South Ribble, Chorley, West Lancashire

Your Local Stations

Please set your location to view your local stations.

Change Location

Your Local News

Please set your location to view your local news.

Change Location